Mayor

Khululwa-Ncamiso

Mayor

Email: mayor@ndlambe.gov.za

HONOURABLE SPEAKER

Andile Marasi

Speaker

Council Members

Asanda Nyumka

Asanda Nyumka
Ward 1 Councillor

Email: asandarandy@gmail.com

Telephone: 067 778 2079

Phumlani Khungwayo

Phumlani Khungwayo
Ward 2 Councillor

Email: khungwayo458@gmail.com

Telephone: 071 755 3531

Zandisile Welcome Myali

Zandisile Welcome Myali
Ward 3 Councillor

Email: zetmyali74@gmail.com

Telephone: 078 837 7660

Simphiwe Kolosa

Simphiwe Kolosa
Ward 4 Councillor

Email: simphiwekolosa@gmail.com

Telephone: 063 060 2850

Mzwandile Sweli

Mzwandile Sweli
Ward 5 Councillor

Email: swelimzwandile1@gmail.com

Telephone: 073 369 0321

Edward Hildreth Keillor Walker

Edward Hildreth Keillor Walker
Ward 6 Councillor

Email: letsedwardthings007@gmail.com

Telephone: 071 428 4874

Sibusiso Zweni

Sibusiso Zweni
Ward 7 Councillor

Email: sibusisozweni@yahoo.com

Telephone: 078 679 5143

Ayanda Bukani

Ayanda Bukani
Ward 8 Councillor

Email: bukaniayanda00@gmail.com

Telephone: 079 4264 140

Siyabulela Irvan Melani

Siyabulela Irvan Melani
Ward 9 Councillor

Email: smelani03@gmail.com

Telephone: 063 076 7964

Nadine Enid Haynes

Nadine Enid Haynes
Ward 10 Councillor

Email: nadine.haynes@icloud.com

Telephone: 082 921 6417

X Runeli

X Runeli
Proportional Representative

Email: xruneli@gmail.com

Telephone: 073 640 0624

Mzwandile Mgweba
Proportional Representative

Email: mmgweba70@gmail.com

Telephone: 078 585 6943

Nokuthula Memani

Nokuthula Memani
Proportional Representative

Email: tuliakamemani@gmail.com

Telephone: 076 457 2135

Phil Yedwa Kani

Phil Yedwa Kani
Proportional Representative

Email: philedwa@gmail.com

Telephone: 073 360 8113

S Venene

S Venene
Proportional Representative

Email: sikhumbuzovenene@yahoo.com

Telephone: 083 7900 252

Thunyela Mbekela

Thunyela Mbekela
Proportional Representative

Email: mbekelatd@gmail.com

Telephone: 061 468 2037

Watuse G. Johannes

Watuse G. Johannes
Proportional Representative

Email: watusegladman@gmail.com

Telephone: 073 869 8309