Meet the Director

Nombulelo Booysen-Willy
Nombulelo Booysen-WillyDirector: Community Protection Services
Office Tel: 046 604 5528
Cell Number: 083 991 0236
E-mail: nbooysen@ndlambe.gov.za
Fanie Fouché
Fanie FouchéDeputy Director: Community Protection Services
Office Tel: 046 604 5506
Cell Number: 082 753 1716
E-mail: ffouche@ndlambe.gov.za

Meet the Team

Vicky Mfo
Vicky MfoAdmin Officer
Tel: 046 604 5527
E-mail: vmfo@ndlambe.gov.za
Gordon KandileManager : Traffic Services
Tel: 046 604 5532
Cellular:
E-mail: gkandile@ndlambe.gov.za
Mervyn Sauls
Mervyn SaulsManager : Fire & Emergency Services
Tel: 046 604 5536
Cellular: 078 760 2332
E-mail: msauls@ndlambe.gov.za
Mcingeli Madlebe
Mcingeli MadlebeManager: Environmental Health
Tel: 046 604 5533
Cellular: 083 253 0432
E-mail: mmadlebe@ndlambe.gov.za
Patrick Feni
Patrick FeniSuperintendent: Parks, Recreation & Cemeteries
Tel: 046 604 5599
Cellular: 073 717 6994
E-mail: pfeni@ndlambe.gov.za
Boy Ngangqu
Boy NgangquForeman: Refuse Port Alfred
Tel: 046 604 5600
Cellular: 074 638 0136
E-mail: bngangqu@ndlambe.gov.za
Lungelo Aja
Lungelo AjaForeman: Parks & Refuse, Kenton On Sea & Boesmansriviermond
Tel: 046 604 5600
Cellular: 079 405 5580
E-mail: laja@ndlambe.gov.za
Mlamli Mdambatya
Mlamli MdambatyaForeman: Refuse & Cleansing Alexandria
Cellular: 083 662 1481
E-mail: mmdambatya@ndlambe.gov.za
Willem Nel
Willem NelEnvironmental Law Officer
Tel: 046 604 5602
Cellular: 082 388 4600
E-mail: wnel@ndlambe.gov.za
Sphiwo Klaas
Sphiwo KlaasLaw Enforcement Officer (By-Laws)
Tel: 046 604 5531
Cellular: 082 092 5621
E-mail: sklaas@ndlambe.gov.za
Mark DixonSenior Conservation Officer (Beaches / Reserves)
Tel:
E-mail: mdixon@ndlambe.gov.za