K Ncamiso
K NcamisoMayor
Cell No: 068 2588 862/078 956 5175
Email: kncamiso@ndlambe.gov.za

V Maphaphu
V MaphaphuSpeaker
Cell No: 073 659 1981
/083 790 0232
Email: speaker@ndlambe.gov.za

N Gamlashe
N GamlasheWard 1 Councillor
Cell No: 073 374 9106
Email: nkosigamlashe@gmail.com

T Mbunge
T MbungeWard 2 Councillor
Cell No: 073 848 9025
/079 450 9779
Email: tmmbunge@gmail.com

B James
B JamesWard 3 Councillor
Cell No: 072 150 9667
/064 860 8054
Email: jamescynthia82@gmail.com

A Nqosha
A NqoshaWard 4 Councillor
Cell No: 073 174 7909
/064 860 8009
Email: ayandanqosha@gmail.com

A Marasi
A MarasiWard 5 Councillor
Cell No: 073 404 5758
/073 428 2952
Email: andilemarasi@yahoo.com

M Raco
M RacoWard 6 Councillor
Cell No: 083 690 9634
Email: racomkhululi05@gmail.com

M Yali
M YaliWard 7 Councillor
Cell No: 078 361 9802
Email: mbuyiseli@starmail.co.za

T Mazana
T MazanaWard 8 Councillor
Cell No: 078 082 3445
/083 790 0242
Email: mtembani77@gmail.com

S Melani
S MelaniWard 9 Councillor
Cell No: 063 076 7964
Email: smelani08@gmail.com

R Schenk
R SchenkWard 10 Councillor
Cell No: 083 558 3195
Email: ray@seafield.co.za

M Mateti
M MatetiProportional Representative
Cell No: 071 392 6281
/083 790 0248
Email: mmateti061@gmail.com

X Runeli
X RuneliProportional Representative
Cell No: 073 640 0624
Email: xruneli@gmail.com

Y Kani
Y KaniProportional Representative
Cell No: 073 360 8113
Email: philyedwa@gmail.com

J Guest
J GuestProportional Representative
Cell No: 078 539 1910
Email: jguest@itts.co.za

 N Xhasa
N XhasaProportional Representative
Cell No: 081 545 1556
Email: nosiceloxhasa@gmail.com

S Venene
S VeneneProportional Representative
Cell No: 083 7900 252
Email: svenene@yahoo.com

Khanyisa Daweti
Khanyisa DawetiProportional Representative
Cell No: 079 493 5247
Email: Khanyisa.daweti@rocketmail.com

Cllr: Mbekela
Cllr: MbekelaProportional Representative
Cell No: 061 468 2037
Email: mbekelatd@gmail.com