K Ncamiso
K NcamisoMayor
Cell No: 068 2588 862
/078 956 5175
Email: mayor@ndlambe.gov.za

V Maphaphu
V MaphaphuSpeaker
Cell No: 073 659 1981
/083 790 0232
Email: speaker@ndlambe.gov.za

Cllr: N Gamlashe
Cllr: N GamlasheWard 1 Councillor
Cell No: 073 374 9106
Email: nkosigamlashe@gmail.com

Cllr: T Mbunge
Cllr: T MbungeWard 2 Councillor
Cell No: 073 848 9025
/079 450 9779
Email: tmmbunge@gmail.com

Cllr: B James
Cllr: B JamesWard 3 Councillor
Cell No: 072 150 9667
/064 860 8054
Email: jamescynthia82@gmail.com

Cllr: A Nqosha
Cllr: A NqoshaWard 4 Councillor
Cell No: 073 174 7909
/064 860 8009
Email: ayandanqosha@gmail.com

Cllr: A Marasi
Cllr: A MarasiWard 5 Councillor
Cell No: 066 286 4923
/065 096 0742
Email: andilemarasi4@gmail.com

Cllr: M Raco
Cllr: M RacoWard 6 Councillor
Cell No: 083 690 9634
Email: racomkhululi05@gmail.com

Cllr: M Yali
Cllr: M YaliWard 7 Councillor
Cell No: 078 361 9802
Email: mbuyiseli@starmail.co.za

Cllr: T Mazana
Cllr: T MazanaWard 8 Councillor
Cell No: 078 082 3445
/083 790 0242
Email: mtembani77@gmail.com

Cllr: S Melani
Cllr: S MelaniWard 9 Councillor
Cell No: 063 076 7964
Email: smelani03@gmail.com

Cllr: R Schenk
Cllr: R SchenkWard 10 Councillor
Cell No: 083 558 3195
Email: ray@seafield.co.za

Cllr: M Mateti
Cllr: M MatetiProportional Representative
Cell No: 071 392 6281
/083 790 0248
Email: mmateti061@gmail.com

Cllr: X Runeli
Cllr: X RuneliProportional Representative
Cell No: 073 6400 624
Email: xruneli@gmail.com

Cllr: Y Kani
Cllr: Y KaniProportional Representative
Cell No: 073 360 8113
Email: philyedwa@gmail.com

Cllr: J Guest
Cllr: J GuestProportional Representative
Cell No: 078 539 1910
Email: jguest@itts.co.za

 Cllr: N Xhasa
Cllr: N XhasaProportional Representative
Cell No: 083 7900 241
Email: nosiceloxhasa@gmail.com

Cllr: S Venene
Cllr: S VeneneProportional Representative
Cell No: 083 7900 252
Email: svenene@yahoo.com

Cllr: Khanyisa Daweti
Cllr: Khanyisa DawetiProportional Representative
Cell No: 079 493 5247
Email: Khanyisa.daweti@rocketmail.com

Cllr: Mbekela
Cllr: MbekelaProportional Representative
Cell No: 061 468 2037
Email: mbekelatd@gmail.com